Jose + Ashley

So happy for these TWO, it was such a perfect night at the Chapel Hill Carriage House tonight! Such an AMAZING group of vendors. 

 

Vendors

Venue // The Chapel Hill Carriage House

DJ Company Or Band: DJ Dail, 919-801-0406

Wedding Planner : Janet Ray, jray@tsdch.org

Food // Caterers // bar service : Thrills from the Grill, 919-220-5657

Cake: Nantucket Grill, bakery@nantucketgrill.com

Flowers: Tre Bella, 919-620-6187

Dress: Maggi Bridal

Christian + Eliza

I loved every single minute of yesterday's wedding in Charlotte. For all those days in middle school Eliza + I spent together their Wedding Photographer was truly an honor. You might remember their Mad Men meets Scandal Engagement shoot at  The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel in Charlotte.

 

Such an AMAZING group of vendors!

Vendors //

Wedding Hashtag: #NewlyNuccio

DJ Company Or Band: Split Second Sound// Charlie Esparza //charlie@splitsecondsound.net//414-358-5500

Wedding Planner : Amanda Allsbrook//amanda@magnificentmomentsweddings.com

Food // Caterers // bar service // Icilda Nelson//foodsgreat@familycateringservice.com

Cake // Whole Foods // Kara Hogan kara.hogan@wholefoods.com

Flowers // Marisa Verbanic Marisa.Verbanic@wholefoods.com

 Videographer // Kwadwo Som-Pimpong//sapidmedia.engage@gmail.com//336-402-0327 

St. Matthew's: Jo Fulginiti//joful312@aol.com//954-675-7868 

Classic Rentals: Amanda Hollingsworth//AHollingsworth@classicpartyrentals.com

// Car Rental: Dan De La Portilla//dan@englishcarriage.com//704-451-6003

// Sword Arch: William Lundy//Wlundy1@uncc.edu//704-775-6992

Rings// Tiffany & Co.

 

Nick + Lucy

Such an AMAZING Wedding last night, such a beautiful couple with a sweet love story!!! Big THANK YOU to the awesome vendors who made it possible. 

Venue // St. Francis of Assisi + Sheraton Hotel Raleigh 

DJ // Anything Music DJ

Flowers + Cupcakes // Whole Foods

Rings // Diamonds Direct Crabtree

Dress // Maggi Bridal